Staff

Administrative Staff

Lauren Jett

  • Undergraduate Program Coordinator
  • Email: chemuaa@bu.edu
  • Phone: 617-353-6548
Sarah Brock

  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Email: skbrock@bu.edu
  • Phone: 617-353-4277
Maria FariasFarias, Maria

  • Accounts Coordinator
  • Email: mfarias@bu.edu
  • Phone: 617-358-1870
Paul FerrariPaul Ferrari

  • Director of Operations
  • Email: pferrari@bu.edu
  • Phone: 617-358-2851
Michael GooleyGooley, Mike

  • Grants Administrator
  • Email: gooley@bu.edu
  • Phone: 617-353-2537
Daniel HauckHauck, Daniel

    • Grants Development
    • Email: dhauck@bu.edu
    • Phone: 617-358-6384
    Kevin SchwartzKevin Schwartz

      • Colloquium Coordinator
      • Email: jbiochem@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-358-5547
      Deana SmiljicDeana Smiljic

      • Accounts Coordinator
      • Email: dsmiljic@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-353-2502
      Benjamin TocchiBen Tocchi

      • Financial Administrator
      • Email: btocchi@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-353-6549
      Kaitlin ValliKaitlin Valli

      • Graduate Academic Administrator
      • Email: chemgaa@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-353-2503

      Technical Staff

      Jeffrey BaconBacon, Jeff

      • X-Ray Crystallography Specialist
      • CIC Staff Member
      • Email: jwbacon@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-358-6043
      Norman LeeLee, Norman

      • Mass Spectroscopy Specialist
      • CIC Director
      • Email: ncylee@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-353-5678
      Paul Ralifo Ralifo, Paul

      • NMR Specialist
      • CIC Staff Member
      • Email: ralifo@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-353-4818
      Serge ZdanovichZdanovich, Serge

      • Instrumentation Specialist
      • CIC Staff Member
      • Email: serge@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-353-5343
      James McNeelyMcNeely

      • Computational Research Consultant
      • Email: jmcneel1@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-353-5344

      Teaching Laboratory Coordinators

      Boris Bezverkhny

      • General Chemistry Lab Coordinator
      • Email: bezverkh@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-353-8894
      Dawn Hengl

      • Organic Chemistry Lab Coordinator
      • Email: dmhengl@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-353-2293
      Stella Shandelman

      • Biochemistry Lab Coordinator
      • Email: shandel@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-353-3885
      Inna Krol

      • Physical Chemistry Lab Coordinator
      • Email: ikrol@bu.edu
      • Phone: 617-358-0255