Calendar

For information on the Chemistry Department’s seminars, please follow the link to the Seminars homepage.  For the calendars to our various seminar series, click on the links below.

 

 

All Topics (October 1 through December 31)

Monday, October 1

Friday, October 5

Friday, October 12

Monday, October 15

Tuesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 17

Friday, October 19

Monday, October 22

Wednesday, October 24

Friday, October 26

Monday, October 29

Friday, November 2

Monday, November 5

Wednesday, November 7

Monday, November 12

Tuesday, November 13

Monday, November 19

Monday, November 26

Monday, December 3