The four principle groups that comprise Music at Marsh Chapel are led by an extensive and talented staff of administrators, directors, musicians, and managers, all under the supervision of Dr. Scott Allen Jarrett and associate director Justin Thomas Blackwell. Please find more details on our staff in the links on this page.

Dr. Scott Allen Jarrett Director of Music 617-358-3396

Justin Blackwell Associate Director of Music 617-358-3395

Herb Jones Director of Inner Strength Gospel Choir
Reed Spencer Conducting Fellow
Laura Kempa Bogan Orchestra and Personnel Manager
Sarah Zenir Music Program Administrator
Ms. Heidi Braun-Hill Concertmaster
Doug Dodson Choral Scholar
Emily Marvosh Choral Scholar
DJ Matsko Choral Scholar
Sarah Moyer Choral Scholar
Alex Nishibun Choral Scholar
Carey Shunskis Choral Scholar
Patrick Waters Choral Scholar
Graham Wright Choral Scholar