Ministry

Dr. Jessica Chicka and The Rev. Dr. Karen Coleman work with a team of graduate and undergraduate interns to provide programmatic ministry, pastoral care, and community formation to the Boston University community. Most of their work falls under the Programming section of this website.

Ministry Associates are completing the requirements for contextual education in the Boston University School of Theology. Ministry Assistants support the global and ministry departments programmatically and administratively. Marsh Fellows are undergraduates at Boston University exploring life’s big questions around meaning, purpose, authentic success, and happiness.

Name
Position
Contact
Dr. Jessica Chicka University Chaplain for International Students 617-358-3399

jchicka@bu.edu

The Rev. Dr. Karen Coleman University Chaplain for Episcopal Ministry 617-353 1121

revkaren@bu.edu

The Rev. Dr. Victoria Gaskell Minister for Visitation 617-353-3560 vgaskell@bu.edu
Bill Cordts Sunday Bible Study Leader wmcordts@gmail.com
Amy Aubrecht Yoga Instructor
Eric Kolaczyk Tai Chi Instructor kolaczyk@bu.edu
Brenda Phillips Mindfulness Instructor bcp@bu.edu
Chloe McLaughlin Ministry Associate chloemcl@bu.edu
YoungJoon Seo Ministry Associate yjseo@bu.edu
Mahalia Damm Ministry Assistant mdamm@bu.edu
Alec Vaughn Ministry Assistant afvaughn@bu.edu
TJ Bergeron Ministry Assistant bergert@bu.edu
Xan Denker Marsh Fellow xdenker@bu.edu
Stella FitzGerald Marsh Fellow stellaf@bu.edu
Anna Jensen Marsh Fellow arjensen@bu.edu
Aimee Mein Marsh Fellow ammein@bu.edu
Eshita Rahman Marsh Fellow eshrahm@bu.edu
Simran Singh Marsh Fellow simsingh@bu.edu