CGS Alphabetical Directory

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z

Directory by department

A

Leonard (Andy) Andres 
Senior Lecturer, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
landres@bu.edu
617-353-2884

Jessica Angotti
Business Administrator
jangotti@bu.edu
617-353-2852

Erica Askew 
Administrative Assistant
erica32@bu.edu
617-353-2852

B

Matt Bae
Academic Advisor
mbae@bu.edu
617-358-0321

Millard Baublitz
Associate Professor, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
baublitz@bu.edu
617-358-0312

Alyse Bithavas
Director, Student Services & Academic Advising
bithavas@bu.edu
617-353-2850

Cheryl Boots
Senior Lecturer, Humanities
cboots@bu.edu
617-358-0328

Sandy Buerger
Lecturer, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
sbuerger@bu.edu
617-358-0314

Peter Busher 
Professor, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
pbusher@bu.edu
617-353-5627

Stephanie Byttebier
Lecturer, Rhetoric
sbytteb@bu.edu
617-358-2735

C

Heidi Chase
Academic Advisor
hchase@bu.edu
617-358-0317

Rayhme Cleary
Administrative Secretary, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
clearys@bu.edu
617-353-2886

Christopher Coffman
Senior Lecturer, Humanities
ccoffman@bu.edu
617-358-0303

Rick Cole
Instructor, Rhetoric
rickcole@bu.edu
617-358-3202

Donna Connor
Administrative Coordinator, Center for Interdisciplinary Teaching & Learning
dconnor@bu.edu
617-353-2861

Sheila Cordner
Lecturer, Humanities
scordner@bu.edu
617-358-0306

Jay Corrin
Professor, Social Sciences
jckuch@bu.edu
617-353-7453

D

Richard Samuel Deese
Lecturer, Social Sciences
rsdeese@bu.edu
617-358-3209

F

Christopher Fahy
Senior Lecturer, Humanities
goodwood@bu.edu
617-353-7263

John Fawell
Professor, Humanities
jfawell@bu.edu
617-353-7265

E. Thomas Finan
Lecturer, Humanities
etfinan@bu.edu
617-353-2908

Amy Fox
Administrative Coordinator
foxa@bu.edu
617-353-2850

G

John J. Garcia
Lecturer, Humanities
jgar@bu.edu
617-358-0326

Stacy Godnick
Associate Dean, Academic Student Life
sgodnick@bu.edu
617-353-2850

June Grasso
Associate Professor, Social Sciences
jgrasso@bu.edu
617-358-0307

Karen Guendel
Lecturer, Rhetoric
kareng@bu.edu
617-358-3204

H

Lynn O’Brien Hallstein
Associate Professor, Rhetoric
lhallst@bu.edu
617-358-0301

Samuel Hammer 
Associate Professor, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
cladonia@bu.edu
617-353-5137

Regina Hansen
Master Lecturer, Rhetoric
rhansen@bu.edu
617-353-2878

Ilda Hanxhari
Academic Advisor
ildahanx@bu.edu
617-358-0296

Alisa Harris
Marketing and Communications Manager
alisahar@bu.edu
617-358-0308

Charles Henebry
Lecturer, Rhetoric
henebry@bu.edu
617-353-2899

Michael Holm
Lecturer, Social Sciences
mholm@bu.edu
617-358-3934

 

J

Gregg S. Jaeger
Associate Professor, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
jaeger@bu.edu
617-353-2855

K

Roanne Kantor
Lecturer, Rhetoric
rkantor@bu.edu
617-358-0324

Mickey Kenoyer
Administrative Coordinator, Student Services
kenoyer@bu.edu
617-353-2850

Michael Kort (on leave for Spring 2017)
Professor, Social Sciences
mkckektk@bu.edu
617-353-2892

Beth Kramer
Lecturer, Rhetoric
kramerb@bu.edu
617-358-0305

Leslie Kriebel
Lecturer, Social Sciences
lkriebel@bu.edu
617-358-0299

L

Kari Lavalli
Senior Lecturer, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
klavalli@bu.edu
617-353-2915

Neal Leavitt
Senior Lecturer, Humanities
leavittn@bu.edu
617-358-0309

Susan Lee
Chair and Master Lecturer; Division of Social Sciences
susanlee@bu.edu
617-353-2907

Anais Lugo-Guercio
Science Lab Technician, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
alugogue@bu.edu
617-353-7454

Shawn Lynch
Lecturer, Social Sciences
shlynch@bu.edu
617-358-0315

M

John Mackey
Associate Chair and Senior Lecturer, Social Sciences
jmackey@bu.edu
617-358-0318

Scott Marr
Lecturer, Social Sciences
smarr@bu.edu
617-358-0322

Joellen Masters
Senior Lecturer, Humanities
joellenm@bu.edu
617-358-3205

Louis Mayhew
Academic Advisor
ljmayhew@bu.edu
617-353-7261

John McGrath
Associate Professor, Social Sciences
eldraque@bu.edu
617-353-2907

Natalie McKnight
Dean; Professor, Humanities
njmck@bu.edu
617-353-2852

N

Kate Nash
Lecturer, Rhetoric
kmnash@bu.edu
617-358-0311

P

Matthew Parfitt
Associate Professor, Rhetoric
parfitt@bu.edu
617-353-7266

Joshua Pederson 
Assistant Professor, Humanities
pederson@bu.edu
617-358-0320

Davida Pines (on leave for 2016-2017)
Chair and Associate Professor, Division of Rhetoric
dpines@bu.edu
617-358-2917

R

Erin Redihan
Lecturer, Social Sciences
eredihan@bu.edu
617-358-0325

John Regan
Senior Lecturer, Rhetoric
jregan@bu.edu
617-353-6108

Joelle Renstrom
Instructor, Rhetoric
jrenstro@bu.edu
617-353-2862

Illana Rosen
Academic Advisor
irosen@bu.edu
617-358-0326

S

Robert Schoch (on leave for 2016-2017)
Associate Professor, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
schoch@bu.edu
617-353-2531

Sheryl Shevory
Administrative Secretary, Humanities
sshevory@bu.edu
617-353-2876

Sally Sommers Smith (on leave for 2016-2017)
Acting Chair and Associate Professor, Division of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
ssommers@bu.edu
617-353-2886

Matthew Stewart
Associate Professor, Rhetoric
mstewart@bu.edu
617-358-0319

Kevin Stoehr (on leave for Spring 2017)
Associate Professor, Humanities
kstoehr@bu.edu
617-358-2735

Barbara Storella
Administrative Secretary, Social Sciences
bstorell@bu.edu
617-353-2907

Megan Sullivan
Associate Dean, Faculty Research & Development; Associate Professor, Rhetoric; Director, Center for Interdisciplinary Teaching & Learning
msullvan@bu.edu
617-358-0180

Adam Sweeting
Chair and Associate Professor, Division of Humanities
sweeting@bu.edu
617-358-0310

 

T

Paul Thur
Director, Writing Center; Learning Skills Specialist
pthur@bu.edu
617-353-6134

William Tilchin 
Associate Professor, Social Sciences
wnt@bu.edu
617-353-2897

Meg Tyler 
Associate Professor, Humanities
mtyler@bu.edu
617-353-2876

V

Jeffery Vail
Master Lecturer, Humanities
jwvail@bu.edu
617-353-2856

Kathleen Vandenberg
Senior Lecturer, Rhetoric
vberg@bu.edu
617-358-0316

Benjamin E. Varat
Senior Lecturer, Social Sciences
bvarat@bu.edu
617-358-0329

W

Karen Weikel
Lecturer, Natural Sciences and Mathematics
kaweikel@bu.edu
617-358-0297

Robert Wexelblatt
Professor, Humanities
wex@bu.edu
617-353-7264

Thomas Whalen
Associate Professor, Social Sciences
tjw64@bu.edu
617-353-4785

Kyle Wiggins 
Lecturer, Rhetoric
kwiggins@bu.edu
617-353-2770

Aaron Worth (on leave for Spring 2017)
Associate Professor, Rhetoric
worth@bu.edu
617-358-0302

Z

Ashley Zolenski
Director of Development
zolenski@bu.edu
617-358-1639