People

CGHD Core Faculty

CGHD Core Faculty
Bachman-DeSilva, Mary
Assistant Professor
marybd@bu.edu
617-414-1260
Biemba, Godfrey
Research Assistant Professor
biemba@bu.edu
+260 (0)97 4770293
617-414-1279
Bor, Jacob
Assistant Professor
jbor@bu.edu
617-414-1446
Fox, Matthew
Associate Professor
mfox@bu.edu
617-414-1270
Halim, Nafisa
Research Assistant Professor
nhalim@bu.edu
617-414-1279
Hamer, Davidson
Professor
dhamer@bu.edu
617-414-1260
Herlihy, Julie
Assistant Professor
julie.herlihy@bmc.org
617-414-1455
Ko, Stephen
Research Associate
617-414-1260
MacLeod, William
Assistant Professor
wmacleod@bu.edu
+27-11-276-8888
617-414-1270
Meyer-Rath, Gesine
Research Assistant Professor
gesine@bu.edu
617-414-1260
Mwananyanda, Lawrence
Research Assistant Professor
lawyanda@bu.edu
617-414-1260
Rockers, Peter
Research Associate
617-414-1260
Rosen, Sydney
Research Associate Professor
sbrosen@bu.edu
617-414-1273
Sabin, Lora
Associate Professor
lsabin@bu.edu
617-414-1272
Scott, Nancy
Assistant Professor
nscott@bu.edu
617-414-1278
Simon, Jonathon
Director and Professor
jonsimon@bu.edu
617-414-1260
Thea, Donald
Professor
dthea@bu.edu
617-414-1271
Yeboah-Antwi, Kojo
Assistant Professor
kyantwi@bu.edu
617-414-1275


CGHD Associated Faculty

CGHD Associated Faculty
Beard, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
jenbeard@bu.edu
617-638-4611
Bryant, Malcolm
Clinical Associate Professor
bryantm@bu.edu
617-414-1266
Dearden, Kirk
Associate Professor
kdearden@bu.edu
617-414-1451
Donohue, Anne
Associate Professor
College of Communication
adonohue@bu.edu
617-353-3484
Feeley, Rich
Chair and Associate Professor
ffeeley@bu.edu
617-414-1443
Gill, Christopher
Associate Professor
cgill@bu.edu
617-638-6584
Horsburgh, Robert
Professor
Epidemiology
rhorsbu@bu.edu

617-638-7775
Jacquet, Gabrielle
Assistant Professor
Department of Emergency Medicine
gjacquet@bu.edu
617-414-5481
Kaplan, Warren
Assistant Professor
wak@bu.edu
617-414-1152
Keusch, Gerald
Professor & Senior Advisor
keusch@bu.edu
617-638-4687
Laing, Richard
Professor
richardl@bu.edu
617-414-1260
Larson, Bruce
Associate Professor
blarson@bu.edu
617-414-1457
Maine, Deborah
Professor
dpm1@bu.edu
617-638-5235
Mehren, Elizabeth
Professor
College of Communication
emehren@bu.edu
617-353-3484
Messersmith, Lisa
Associate Professor
ljmesser@bu.edu
617-414-1449
Onyango, Monica
Clinical Assistant Professor
monyango@bu.edu
617-414-1403
Vian, Taryn
Associate Professor
tvian@bu.edu
617-414-1447
Vibbert, Martha
Assistant Professor
School of Medicine
mvibbert@bu.edu
617-534-2050
Wirtz, Veronika
Associate Professor
vwirtz@bu.edu
617-414-1440
Wolff, James
Associate Professor
jwolff@bu.edu
617-638-5399
Zaman, Muhammad
Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering
zaman@bu.edu
617-358-5881


Staff

CGHD Staff
Bazdar-Vinovrski, Biljana
Clinical Trial Director
bbazdarv@bu.edu
617-638-5887
Bonawitz, Rachael
Pediatric Global Health Research Fellow
Rachael.Bonawitz@bmc.org
617-414-1281
Brice, Sherley
Finance & Administration Manager
sbrice@bu.edu
617-414-1268
Brennan, Alana
Data Analyst
abrennan@bu.edu
+27 (11) 276 8929
Brown, Beverly
Director of Development
babrown@bu.edu
617-414-1453  SPH
617-353-2200 CRC
Crimaldi, Steven 
Communications Manager
crimaldi@bu.edu
617-414-1267
DeMare, Elizabeth
Research Fellow
edemare@bu.edu
617-414-1269
Falconer, Ariel
Program Manager
falconer@bu.edu
617-414-1454
Grogan, Caroline
Senior Project Officer
cgrogan@bu.edu
617-638-5432
Haley, Corrie
Senior Program Manager
clhaley@bu.edu
617-414-1221
Hammond, Emily
Data Manager
hammonde@bu.edu
617-414-1260
Mazimba, Arthur
Field Director
arthur.mazimba@gmail
+260 (0)97 8771030
617-414-1260
Neal, Brandon
Project Administrator
bjneal@bu.edu
617-414-1260
Pierroti, Deirdre
Assistant Director
dpierott@bu.edu
617-414-1265
Purcell, Steven
Project Administrator
spurcell@bu.edu
617-414-1260
Rohr, Julia 
Data Assistant/Program Manager
jkrohr@bu.edu
617-414-1252
Ruducha, Jenny
Research Scientist
jruducha@bu.edu
617-414-1433