People

Affiliated Faculty
Brennan, Alana
Instructor
abrennan@bu.edu
617-414-1179
Beard, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
jenbeard@bu.edu
617-638-4611
Biemba, Godfrey
Research Assistant Professor
biemba@bu.edu
+260 (0)97 4770293
Bor, Jacob
Assistant Professor
jbor@bu.edu
617-414-1444
Bonawitz, Rachael
Assistant Professor
rebonawi@bu.edu
617-414-1455
Bryant, Malcolm
Clinical Associate Professor
bryantm@bu.edu
617-414-1266
Feeley, Rich
Associate Professor
ffeeley@bu.edu
617-414-1443
Foster, Susan
Professor
sfoster@bu.edu
617-638-5397
Fox, Matthew
Professor
mfox@bu.edu
617-414-1270
Gill, Christopher
Associate Professor
cgill@bu.edu
617-638-6584
Halim, Nafisa
Research Assistant Professor
nhalim@bu.edu
617-414-1279
Hamer, Davidson
Professor
dhamer@bu.edu
617-414-1281
Hibberd, Pat
Chair of Global Health Department, Professor
plh0@bu.edu
617-414-1277
Horsburgh, Robert
Professor
rhorsbu@bu.edu
617-638-7773
Kaplan, Warren
Assistant Professor
wak@bu.edu
617-414-1152
Ko, Stephen 
Research Assistant Professor
scko@bu.edu
617-414-1446
Laing, Richard
Professor
richardl@bu.edu
617-414-1445
Larson, Bruce
Research Professor
blarson@bu.edu

617-414-1457
MacLeod, William
Assistant Professor
wmacleod@bu.edu
+27-11-276-8888
Messersmith, Lisa
Associate Professor
ljmesser@bu.edu

617-414-1449
Meyer-Rath, Gesine
Research Assistant Professor
gesine@bu.edu
617-414-1260
Mwananyanda, Lawrence
Research Assistant Professor
lawyanda@bu.edu
617-414-1260
Onyango, Monica
Clinical Assistant Professor
monyango@bu.edu
617-414-1403
Rockers, Peter
Assistant Professor
prockers@bu.edu
617-414-1259
Rosen, Sydney
Research Professor
sbrosen@bu.edu
617-414-1273
Sabin, Lora
Associate Professor
lsabin@bu.edu
617-414-1272
Scott, Nancy
Assistant Professor
nscott@bu.edu
617-414-1278
Stokes, Andrew
Assistant Professor
acstokes@bu.edu
617-414-1276
Thea, Donald
Director, Professor
dthea@bu.edu
617-414-1271
Vian, Taryn
Professor
tvian@bu.edu
617-414-1447
Wirtz, Veronika
Associate Professor
vwirtz@bu.edu
617-414-1440
Wolff, James
Associate Professor
jwolff@bu.edu
617-638-5399
Yeboah-Antwi, Kojo
Research Associate Professor
kyantwi@bu.edu

617-414-1275