Staff Directory

Name Telephone Email
Hartigan, Gretchen
Assistant Vice President for Post Award Financial Operations
358-6361 hartigan@bu.edu
Cash Management
Downs, Melissa
Director, Reporting and Cash Management
358-5114 mjdowns@bu.edu
Ferreira, Joshua
Billing Supervisor
358-5154 jof@bu.edu
Barros, Ani
Senior Staff Accountant
358-5115 abarros@bu.edu
Donovan, Kristen
Senior Staff Accountant
358-0756 kpuffer@bu.edu
Chan Su, Suzanne
Senior Billing and Account Specialist
353-8094 sychan@bu.edu
Baurley, Terry
Billing and Account Specialist
353-7759 tbaurley@bu.edu
Chau, Jacqueline
Billing and Account Specialist
353-7758 my@bu.edu
DaFonseca, Iris
Billing and Account Specialist
358-5113 irisf@bu.edu
Grieves, Christina
Billing and Account Specialist
358-5186 cgreeno@bu.edu
Effort Reporting
Fitopoulos, Theodore
Effort Reporting Coordinator
358-5106 theofito@bu.edu
Facilities Cost Analysis, Property Management
Alessandro, Mike
Director, Facilities Cost Analysis, Property
353-8079 malessan@bu.edu
Nunez, Tommy
Facilities Cost Analysis Manager
358-3570 tnunez@bu.edu
Duan, Min
Cost Analyst
353-8084 minduan@bu.edu
DeGennaro, Ben
Property Manager
353-8087 bdegenna@bu.edu
Neveux, Sarah
Property Administrator
353-8083 sneveux@bu.edu
Research Administration
Stewardson, Shelly
Director, Research Administration
353-8086 sds@bu.edu
Gerome, Craig
Senior Compliance Analyst
353-8085 cgerome@bu.edu
Burnham, Sarah
Compliance Analyst
358-2087 soeob@bu.edu
MacDougall, Mai
Compliance Analyst
358-7503 mlmacd@bu.edu
Kelley, Bryce
Associate Research Administrator
358-5967 brycekel@bu.edu
Dillon, Maureen
Research Administrator Supervisor
353-2952 mudillon@bu.edu
Doolin, Stephen
Research Administrator
358-5112 spdoolin@bu.edu
Eakes, Elaine
Research Administrator
358-5118 eeakes@bu.edu
Sacca, Kristin
Research Administrator
358-5117 ksacca@bu.edu
Trieu, Michael
Research Administrator
358-5255 mhtrieu@bu.edu
Pantaleon, Kathleen
Research Administrator Supervisor
358-5116 kpantale@bu.edu
Brown, Natasha
Research Administrator
353-8082 nanlewin@bu.edu
Chuang, Han-Ting
Research Administrator
358-5107 hanting@bu.edu
Grier, Lonnie
Research Administrator
353-2217 lgrier@bu.edu
Zaccaria, Salvie
Research Administrator
353-4556 zaccaria@bu.edu
Zhang, Sophia
Senior Research Administrator
358-5257 qszhang@bu.edu
Service Center Administration
Lewis, Herb
Director, Service Center Administration
353-7779 hlewis@bu.edu
Durocher, Ron
Cost Accountant/Analyst
358-5256 rondur@bu.edu
Oliverio, John
Cost Accountant/Analyst
358-6256 oliverio@bu.edu