Contact Internal Audit

Whether you want to find out more about our work or have a specific internal audit question, we’d like to hear from you.

You can also visit the Office of the Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer website for quick descriptions of the areas covered by our parent department and links to the information you need. Our Resources page has guides to our work and what to expect from an audit.

Visit Us

Our address is: Boston University, Internal Audit, 25 Buick Street, Boston, MA 02215. For directions to our offices, click on the interactive Boston University Maps. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Call or E-mail

If you’re not sure of the right person to speak to or whether we can help with your query, please call 617-353-2215 or e-mail vpfa-internalaudit@bu.edu

Our People

If you want to find out more about our people, visit our staff bios page.

Name Telephone Email
Kara L. Kearney
Associate Director of Internal Audit
353-2216 kkearney@bu.edu
Yvonne Salyer
Assistant Director, Medical Campus Audit
638-0321 (MED)
353-1055 (CRC)
ysalyer@bu.edu
Andy Soares
Assistant Director, IT Audit
358-5980 asoares@bu.edu
Tara Lombardo
Audit Manager
358-5260 lombardo@bu.edu
Philip F. O’Brien
Senior Audit Information Analyst
353-1056 phobrien@bu.edu
Marcy B. Freeman
Senior Auditor
353-3324 msmolow@bu.edu
Marline Ogunjobi
Senior Auditor
638-0320 ogunjobi@bu.edu
Etienne Ratte-Delorme
Senior IT Auditor
353-1052 edelorme@bu.edu
Rumiana Bardarova
Senior Integrated Auditor
353-1050 bardarov@bu.edu
Anna Littizzio
Senior Auditor
353-1057 alittizz@bu.edu
Richard Kotowicz
Senior Auditor
358-5561 kotowicz@bu.edu
Silifa Wallace
Senior Auditor
638-0323 silifa@bu.edu
Carmen T. Donohue
Staff Auditor
358-2243 CTD@bu.edu
Nicole Cusolito
Audit Administrator
353-2215 cusolito@bu.edu