Contact Internal Audit

Whether you want to find out more about our work or have a specific internal audit question, we’d like to hear from you.

Visit Us

Our address is: Boston University, Internal Audit, 25 Buick Street, Boston, MA 02215. For directions to our offices, click on the interactive Boston University Maps. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Call or E-mail

If you’re not sure of the right person to speak to or whether we can help with your query, please call 617-353-2215 or e-mail intaudit@bu.edu

Our People

Name Telephone Email
Kara L. Kearney
Interim Director of Internal Audit
617-353-2216 kkearney@bu.edu
Yvonne Salyer
Assistant Director
617-353-1055 ysalyer@bu.edu
Tara Lombardo
Audit Manager
617-358-5260 lombardo@bu.edu
Etienne Ratte-Delorme
IT Audit Supervisor
617-353-1052 edelorme@bu.edu
Melissa Chen
Senior Integrated Auditor
617-353-3324 mbchen@bu.edu
Richard Kotowicz
Senior Auditor
617-358-5561 kotowicz@bu.edu
Anna Littizzio
Senior Auditor
617-353-1057 alittizz@bu.edu
Marline Ogunjobi
Senior Auditor
617-638-0320 ogunjobi@bu.edu
Silifa Wallace
Senior Auditor
617-638-0323 silifa@bu.edu
Carmen T. Donohue
Staff Auditor
617-358-2243 CTD@bu.edu
Amy Y. Wong
Audit Administrator
617-353-2215 amyywong@bu.edu