Visual Arts Events

August 19 through September 8

Monday, August 19

Tuesday, August 20

Wednesday, August 21

Thursday, August 22

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

Sunday, August 25

Friday, August 30

Saturday, August 31

Sunday, September 1

Monday, September 2

Tuesday, September 3

Wednesday, September 4

Thursday, September 5

Friday, September 6

Saturday, September 7

Sunday, September 8