Visual Arts Events

August 15 through September 7

Thursday, August 15

Friday, August 16

Saturday, August 17

Sunday, August 18

Monday, August 19

Tuesday, August 20

Wednesday, August 21

Thursday, August 22

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

Sunday, August 25

Friday, August 30

Saturday, August 31

Sunday, September 1

Monday, September 2

Tuesday, September 3

Wednesday, September 4

Thursday, September 5

Friday, September 6

Saturday, September 7