Sign up for our E-Newsletter online or by texting BUARTS to 22828

School of Theatre Events

June 23 through August 31

Wednesday, June 25

Thursday, June 26

Friday, June 27

Saturday, June 28

Sunday, June 29

Wednesday, July 2

Thursday, July 3

Wednesday, July 9

Thursday, July 10

Wednesday, July 16

Thursday, July 17

Wednesday, July 23

Thursday, July 24

Wednesday, July 30

Thursday, July 31

Wednesday, August 6

Thursday, August 7

Wednesday, August 13

Thursday, August 14

Wednesday, August 20

Thursday, August 21

Wednesday, August 27

Thursday, August 28