Judy Braha | Program Head of Directing and Assistant Professor (Directing and Acting)
Ilana M. Brownstein | Theatre Minor Advisor and Lecturer (Dramaturgy and Dramatic Literature)
Mary V. Buck | Lecturer (Film/Television)
Judith Chaffee | Associate Professor (Movement)
Mark Cohen | Assistant Professor (Acting)
Sidney Friedman | Adjunct Professor (Dramatic Literature and Directing)
Kirsten Greenidge | Lecturer (Playwriting and Theatre Arts)
Christine Hamel | Dual Degree Advisor and Assistant Professor (Voice and Speech)
Michael Hammond | Assistant Professor (Acting)
Clay Hopper | Lecturer (Directing and Theatre Arts)
Angie Jepson | Lecturer (Movement and Stage Combat)
Michael Kaye | Program Head of Theatre Education and Assistant Professor (Acting)
Paula Langton | Program Head of Acting and Associate Professor (Voice and Speech)
Jim Petosa | Director, School of Theatre and Professor (Directing)
Betsy Polatin | Master Lecturer (Alexander Technique)
Emily Ranii | Lecturer (Speech and Communication)
Micki Taylor-Pinney | Adjunct Assistant Professor (Dance)
Elaine Vaan Hogue | Program Head of Theatre Arts and Assistant Professor (Acting and Directing)