CFA Events

Per Boston University’s recent announcement, all College of Fine Arts events have been canceled and classes have moved to remote teaching and learning for the balance of the spring semester and final exams.

Browse our event calendar below!

CFA Students (October 13 through November 11)

Sunday, October 13

Tuesday, October 15

Wednesday, October 16

Thursday, October 17

Friday, October 18

Saturday, October 19

Sunday, October 20

Friday, October 25

Saturday, October 26

Sunday, October 27

Monday, October 28

Wednesday, October 30

Thursday, October 31

Friday, November 1

Tuesday, November 5

Thursday, November 7

Friday, November 8

Monday, November 11