CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

buy tickets

CFA Students (January 22 through February 4)

Wednesday, January 22

Thursday, January 23

Friday, January 24

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 1

Sunday, February 2

Monday, February 3

Tuesday, February 4