CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

buy tickets

CFA Students (September 25 through October 10)

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

Saturday, September 28

Sunday, September 29

Monday, September 30

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Thursday, October 3

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 6

Monday, October 7

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Thursday, October 10