CFA Events

CFA Students (February 18 through March 25)

Monday, February 18

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Monday, March 25