CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

visual (September 8 through September 19)

Monday, September 8

Tuesday, September 9

Wednesday, September 10

Thursday, September 11

Friday, September 12

Saturday, September 13

Sunday, September 14

Monday, September 15

Tuesday, September 16

Wednesday, September 17

Thursday, September 18

Friday, September 19