CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

buy tickets

visual (March 19 through March 31)

Wednesday, March 19

Thursday, March 20

Friday, March 21

Saturday, March 22

Sunday, March 23

Monday, March 24

Tuesday, March 25

Wednesday, March 26

Thursday, March 27

Friday, March 28

Saturday, March 29

Sunday, March 30

Monday, March 31