CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

buy tickets

visual (December 24 through January 22)

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Saturday, December 28

Sunday, December 29

Monday, December 30

Tuesday, December 31

Monday, January 13

Tuesday, January 14

Wednesday, January 15

Thursday, January 16

Friday, January 17

Saturday, January 18

Sunday, January 19

Monday, January 20

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22