CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

theatre (October 22 through November 23)

Tuesday, October 22

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

Friday, October 25

Saturday, October 26

Sunday, October 27

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23