CFA Events

theatre (October 13 through October 26)

Sunday, October 13

Thursday, October 17

Friday, October 18

Saturday, October 19

Sunday, October 20

Tuesday, October 22

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

Friday, October 25

Saturday, October 26