CFA Events

theatre (September 30 through October 18)

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 6

Wednesday, October 9

Thursday, October 10

Friday, October 11

Saturday, October 12

Sunday, October 13

Thursday, October 17

Friday, October 18