CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

theatre (April 23 through May 4)

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4