CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

buy tickets

Music (June 30 through August 31)

Sunday, July 7

Tuesday, July 9

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Sunday, July 21

Tuesday, July 23

Friday, July 26

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, July 28

Saturday, August 3

Saturday, August 10