CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

Performances (November 28 through January 31)

Monday, December 2

Tuesday, December 3

Wednesday, December 4

Thursday, December 5

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Monday, December 9

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Thursday, January 23

Monday, January 27

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30