CFA Events

Download SPARK, the new magazine from CFA.

Fringe Festival (August 26 through October 31)

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 6

Friday, October 11

Saturday, October 12

Sunday, October 13

Tuesday, October 22

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

Saturday, October 26

Sunday, October 27