CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

buy tickets

Music (February 23 through March 29)

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Sunday, March 3

Monday, March 4

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 7

Monday, March 18

Thursday, March 21

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Tuesday, March 26

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29