CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

buy tickets

opera (January 13 through March 31)

Saturday, January 26

Sunday, January 27

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Sunday, March 3

Monday, March 4

Thursday, March 21

Tuesday, March 26