CFA Events

Browse our event calendar below!

arts (April 3 through April 21)

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Monday, April 8

Tuesday, April 9

Wednesday, April 10

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Monday, April 15

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21