Sign up for our Email Newsletter online or by texting BUARTS to 22828

Events

Take the College of Fine Arts calendar with you!
Season Guide (PDF)
Quarterly Calendar (PDF)

Transformation (September 13 through November 30)

Thursday, September 26

Monday, September 30

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 6

Wednesday, October 9

Friday, October 11

Saturday, October 12

Sunday, October 13

Wednesday, November 13

Thursday, November 14

Friday, November 15

Saturday, November 16

Sunday, November 17

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23

Sunday, November 24