Sign up for our Email Newsletter online or by texting BUARTS to 22828

Events

Take the College of Fine Arts calendar with you!
Season Guide (PDF)
Quarterly Calendar (PDF)

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, April 3

Tuesday, April 9

Friday, April 12

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21