Sign up for our Email Newsletter online or by texting BUARTS to 22828

Events

Take the College of Fine Arts calendar with you!
Season Guide (PDF)
Quarterly Calendar (PDF)

CFA Students (September 21 through October 7)

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

Monday, September 23

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

Saturday, September 28

Sunday, September 29

Monday, September 30

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Thursday, October 3

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Sunday, October 6

Monday, October 7