Sign up for our Email Newsletter online or by texting BUARTS to 22828

Events

Take the College of Fine Arts calendar with you!
Season Guide (PDF)
Quarterly Calendar (PDF)

music (April 26 through June 30)

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Monday, May 6

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

Monday, June 17

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

Saturday, June 29