Sign up for our Email Newsletter online or by texting BUARTS to 22828

Events

Take the College of Fine Arts calendar with you!
Season Guide (PDF)
Quarterly Calendar (PDF)

opera (February 3 through April 30)

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Sunday, March 3

Monday, March 4

Thursday, March 21

Tuesday, March 26

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21

Monday, April 22