Distinguished Service to the Profession

2009 Marian Morash, Television Chef, Author, Restaurateur; Vice President, Morash Associates, Inc.
2007 Ronna Kress (BFA ’84), Freelance Casting Director
2005 Fred Bronstein (BM ’78), CEO, Dallas Symphony Association
2002 Russell Morash (BFA ’57), Public television director and producer
2002 Tony McLean (BFA ’79), VP of Domestic Touring, Disney Theatrical Productions
1997 Nina Tassler (BFA ’79), Senior Vice President, Warner Brothers Television
1995 Sid Bennett (MFA ’55), Professor, Light Design, School of Theatre (retired)
1994 Marvin Schofer (MFA ’56), President, Schofer/Gold Associates, Ltd. (retired)

Note: Awardee professional affiliations and/or titles reflect their positions at the time of the award.