Calendar

The calendar lists all events and activities happening at CELOP.

Click a topic below to view information about that specific topic:

  • Check-In – information for new and continuing students about arriving at CELOP.
  • Admissions – important application deadlines and immigration (I-20) procedures.
  • Academics – events related to class activities.
  • Student Activities – all the fun things you can do after class!

Add an event (Staff Only)


All Topics (October 30 through November 11)

Wednesday, October 30

Thursday, October 31

Friday, November 1

Saturday, November 2

Monday, November 4

Tuesday, November 5

Wednesday, November 6

Thursday, November 7

Friday, November 8

Saturday, November 9

Sunday, November 10

Monday, November 11