Calendar

The calendar lists all events and activities happening at CELOP.

Click a topic below to view information about that specific topic:

  • Check-In – information for new and continuing students about arriving at CELOP.
  • Admissions – important application deadlines and immigration (I-20) procedures.
  • Academics – events related to class activities.
  • Student Activities – all the fun things you can do after class!

Add an event (Staff Only)


All Topics (August 23 through September 18)

Friday, August 23

Sunday, August 25

Monday, August 26

Tuesday, August 27

Wednesday, August 28

Thursday, August 29

Friday, August 30

Saturday, August 31

Sunday, September 1

Thursday, September 5

Sunday, September 8

Thursday, September 12

Sunday, September 15

Tuesday, September 17

Wednesday, September 18