APT Committee members, AY 2013/14:

Rama Bansil Department of Physics

Alicia Borinsky Department of Romance Studies

James Cherry Department of Psychology

William Eldred Department of Biology

Joseph Fewsmith Department of International Relations

Herbert Golder Department of Classical Studies

Linda Heywood Department of History

James Johnson Department of History

William Klein Department of Physics

Abraham Matta
Department of Computer Science

Augustus Richard Norton
Department of International Relations

John-Paul Riquelme (CHAIR) Department of English

David Rohrlich
Department of Mathematics & Statistics