Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (December 1 through February 23)

Monday, December 2

Tuesday, December 3

Wednesday, December 4

Friday, December 6

Sunday, December 8

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Friday, December 13

Tuesday, December 24

Monday, January 27

Thursday, January 30

Monday, February 3

Monday, February 10

Wednesday, February 12

Monday, February 17

Wednesday, February 19

Sunday, February 23