Calendar

Meetings (September 12 through October 17)

Monday, September 15

Tuesday, September 16

Wednesday, September 17

Thursday, September 18

Friday, September 19

Saturday, September 20

Sunday, September 21

Tuesday, September 23

Wednesday, September 24

Wednesday, October 1

Tuesday, October 7

Thursday, October 9

Wednesday, October 15

Thursday, October 16

Friday, October 17