Calendar

Meetings (December 5 through January 22)

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6

Monday, December 9

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Friday, December 13

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Tuesday, December 24

Tuesday, December 31

Tuesday, January 7

Tuesday, January 14

Wednesday, January 15

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22