Calendar

Study Abroad (September 13 through October 9)

Friday, September 13

Sunday, September 15

Monday, September 16

Tuesday, September 17

Wednesday, September 18

Friday, September 20

Monday, September 23

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Thursday, October 3

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9