Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (July 12 through September 20)

Sunday, July 12

Sunday, July 19

Thursday, July 23

Sunday, July 26

Sunday, August 2

Sunday, August 9

Sunday, August 16

Sunday, August 23

Sunday, August 30

Friday, September 4

Sunday, September 6

Friday, September 11

Sunday, September 13

Tuesday, September 15

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20