Calendar

Lectures (September 21 through October 8)

Sunday, September 22

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

Sunday, September 29

Monday, September 30

Wednesday, October 2

Thursday, October 3

Friday, October 4

Sunday, October 6

Monday, October 7

Tuesday, October 8