Calendar

Lectures (January 29 through February 11)

Thursday, January 29

Friday, January 30

Monday, February 2

Tuesday, February 3

Wednesday, February 4

Thursday, February 5

Friday, February 6

Monday, February 9

Tuesday, February 10

Wednesday, February 11