Calendar

Meetings (December 9 through January 29)

Monday, December 9

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Friday, December 13

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Tuesday, December 24

Thursday, January 2

Wednesday, January 15

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22

Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29