Calendar

Varsity Athletics (September 10 through October 27)

Wednesday, September 11

Friday, September 13

Saturday, September 14

Sunday, September 15

Tuesday, September 17

Friday, September 20

Wednesday, September 25

Saturday, September 28

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Saturday, October 5

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Saturday, October 12

Wednesday, October 16

Saturday, October 19

Wednesday, October 23

Friday, October 25

Saturday, October 26

Sunday, October 27