Calendar

Alumni (July 1 through September 20)

Monday, July 2

Tuesday, July 3

Monday, July 9

Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Saturday, July 14

Wednesday, July 18

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22

Tuesday, July 24

Wednesday, August 1

Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 26

Saturday, September 1

Wednesday, September 5

Tuesday, September 11

Thursday, September 13

Saturday, September 15

Wednesday, September 19

Thursday, September 20