Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (December 15 through December 31)

Monday, December 15

Tuesday, December 16

Wednesday, December 17

Thursday, December 18

Sunday, December 21

Monday, December 22

Tuesday, December 23

Wednesday, December 24

Thursday, December 25

Sunday, December 28

Monday, December 29

Tuesday, December 30

Wednesday, December 31