Calendar

Meetings (December 1 through February 10)

Tuesday, December 2

Wednesday, December 3

Thursday, December 4

Friday, December 5

Monday, December 8

Tuesday, December 9

Wednesday, December 10

Thursday, December 11

Wednesday, January 21

Saturday, January 24

Monday, January 26

Wednesday, January 28

Friday, January 30

Tuesday, February 3

Wednesday, February 4

Monday, February 9

Tuesday, February 10